Visiting Hours for Images of the Art of Esther Nisenthal Krinitz at B’nai Israel

All visitors are requested to sign in/out at the Security desk.

Group visits must be arranged in advance. To make arrangements, please contact Becca@BnaiIsraelCong.org or call 301-881-6550, ext. 576

Friday, February 7, 2014
9:30 AM – 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 8, 2014
9:30 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 9, 2014
9:30 AM – 1:00 PM
Monday, February 10, 2014
9:30 AM – 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
9:30 AM – 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
9:30 AM – 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 13, 2014
9:30 AM – 8:00 PM
Friday, February 14, 2014
9:30 AM – 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 15, 2014
9:30 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 16, 2014
EXHIBIT IS CLOSED TODAY
Monday, February 17, 2014
EXHIBIT IS CLOSED TODAY
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
9:30 AM – 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
9:30 AM – 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 20, 2014
9:30 AM – 8:00 PM
Friday, February 21, 2014
9:30 AM – 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 22, 2014
9:30 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2014
9:30 AM – 1:00 PM
Monday, February 24, 2014
9:30 AM – 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
9:30 AM – 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
9:30 AM – 8:00 PM

Individuals viewing the exhibit are welcome to join the daily evening minyan, or worship with our congregation on Shabbat mornings. Please consult www.bnaiisraelcong.org for service times.